3. Configuration

These configuration settings can be found in the files plugin’s config.php

define(‘PLUGIN_FILES_USER_DEFAULT_ENABLE’, true);

This setting will enable/disable the entire plugin by default in the WebApp.

define(‘PLUGIN_FILES_ASK_BEFORE_DELETE’, true);

If set to true, this setting will display a confirmation pop-up to the user before a file gets deleted.

define(‘PLUGIN_FILES_PRELOAD_FOLDER’, false);

Preload all subfolders. This might decrease performance if set to true.